International Webinar on the topic: Community Care in International scenario

International Webinar on the topic: Community Care in International scenario

Date: 26/08/2020 (Wednesday)

Time:
4.30 PM IST
7.00 PM in Taiwan
5.00 PM in Bangladesh
2.00 PM in Russia

 

Dear All,

Greetings from Hindustan College of Arts & Science! We hope you all are safe!

Department of Social Work – School of Humanities & IQAC  & Network of Professional Social Workers – India

Jointly organises International webinar on ” Community Care in International scenario”

* Free registration

* E-Certificate will be provided to all the registered participants.

 

For registration
Please register through the below link

https://forms.gle/7kyPns2GqfTSP7EZ6

After submitting the form please click and join in our Telegram group through the link below :

https://t.me/joinchat/En2iNlSq3KUMJvXsn9gzag

The webinar will be on zoom

For any queries contact
sakthiprab@yahoo.com
Mobile number- 9789060101

Kindly register & attend the programme without fail.

Thank you,

Organizing team
Department of Social Work Hindustan College of Arts & Science, Padur, OMR
Chennai
&
Network of professional Social Workers – India

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *